Programme & Poster Competition 2017 results

The Programme and Poster results for our 2017 comptetition were announced at the Gala Dinner and AGM weekend in Scotch Corner 10/3/18

Thank you to all entrants and congratulations to the winners and runner ups in the following categories:

Runner up - Newcastle MTC - I.M.Wells trophy - for Wizard of Oz
Winner - Southmoor Musical Theatre Group - George Todd tropy - Dr Doolittle the Musical

Basic Programme
Runner up - Dryburn Theatrical Workshops - K&M Thornhill Trophy - Spamalot
Winner - Fatfield MSS - B Richardson trophy - 9 to 5 the musical

Standard Programme
Runner up - Sunderland TCo - K&F Priggford - Boogie Nights
Winner - Murton Theatre Group - Nellie Brown trophy - Fiddler on the Roof

Deluxe Programme
Runner Up - Whitley Bay OS - Bell trophy - Oliver!
Winner - Newcastle MTC - Bob Robson trophy - Wizard of Oz

Congratulations to all....