We use cookies. We're not collecting any of your personal information with them. Click this message to find out more and how you might block unwanted cookies. x
Skip to content

NODA Scotland Past Presidents

Over the year NODA Scotland has produced a numbver of Presidents who have served NODA nationally with distinction.

Andrew K Duncan (Paisley) - 1951-1954

Arthur J Millar (Dundee) - 1961-1963

John C Simonson (Leven) - 1971-1972

Alistair W Gordon (Dundee) - 1976-1978

George B Gold (Glasgow) - 1984-1985

John Underwood (Broughty Ferry) - 1992-1993

Celia Walker (Aberdeen) - 2003-2004

Robert T Lumsden (Broughty Ferry) - 2008-2009 and 2013-2014