NODA Scotland Golf Results 2016

1 Peebles Hotel Hydro Trophy Leven Amateur Musical Association
  (First Team) (John Scott, Robert Scott)
2 Morris Angel & Son Ltd Rosebowl Musselburgh Amateur Musical Association
  (Second Team) (Bill Buckley, Drew Johnstone)
3 SB Watts & Co Silver Salver Drew Johnstone
  (Gents Handicap 1-12) (Musselburgh Amateur Musical Association)
4 NODA Trophy Arthur Smith
  (Gents Handicap 13-18) (Airdrie & Coatbridge Amateur Operatic Society)
5 NODA Trophy John Scott
  (Gents Handicap 19-28) (Leven Amateur Musical Association)
6 Chappell & Co Cup No Entry
  (First Lady)  
7 Dancewear Trophy No Entry
  (Second Lady)  
8 NODA Silver Bowl Roland Russell
  (Gents Individual Member)  
9 MacDonald & Young Cup No Entry
  (Lady's Individual Member)  
10 James Kirkwood Trophy No Entry
  (Team from District 1)  
11 NODA Trophy Thomson Leng Musical Society
  (Team from Districts 2 & 10) (Gavin White, Stuart Young)
12 NODA Trophy Stuart Young
  (Individual Handicap Districts 2 & 10) (Thomson Leng Musical Society)
13 NODA Trophy Falkirk Bohemians Amatuer Operatic & Dramatoc Society
  (Team from District 3) (Michael Chambers, Iain Davidson)
14 NODA Trophy No Entry
  (1st Lady District 3)  
15 NODA Trophy Iain Davidson
  (1st Gent District 3) (Falkirk Bohemians Amatuer Operatic & Dramatoc Society)
16 NODA Trophy Hamilton Operatic & Dramatic Club
  (Team from District 5) (Bill Anderson, Roland Russell)
17 Ian Jamieson Memorial Trophy Musselburgh Amateur Musical Association
  (Team from District 6) (Bill Buckley, Drew Johnstone)
18 Team Trophy Leven Amateur Musical Association
  (Team from District 7) (John Scott, Robert Scott)
19 Wooden Spoon St Andrews Musical Society
    (Peter Anderson)
20 Nearest the Hole at the 10th  
  Lady No Entry
  Gent Brian Patrick
    (Leven Amateur Musical Association)