NODA Scotland Golf Results 2013

1 Peebles Hotel Hydro Trophy Airdrie & Coatbridge Amateur Operatic Society
  (First Team) (Alan Smith, Arthur Smith)
2 Morris Angel & Son Ltd Rosebowl Ups & Downs Theatre Group
  (Second Team) (Paul Hughes, David Leggatt)
3 SB Watts & Co Silver Salver Ian McKenna
  (Gents Handicap 1-12) (Encore)
4 NODA Trophy Alan Smith
  (Gents Handicap 13-18) (Airdrie & Coatbridge Amateur Operatic Society)
5 NODA Trophy Peter Anderson
  (Gents Handicap 19-28) (St Andrews Musical Society)
6 Chappell & Co Cup Jeanne Connell
  (First Lady) (Opus Group)
7 Dancewear Trophy No Entry
  (Second Lady)  
8 NODA Silver Bowl Duncan Robertson
  (Gents Individual Member)  
9 MacDonald & Young Cup No Entry
  (Lady's Individual Member)  
10 James Kirkwood Trophy No Entry
  (Team from District 1)  
11 NODA Trophy No Entry
  (Team from Districts 2 & 10)  
12 NODA Trophy No Entry
  (Individual Handicap Districts 2 & 10)  
13 NODA Trophy Opus Group
  (Team from District 3) (Brian Duff, Alex Connell)
14 NODA Trophy Jeanne Connell
  (1st Lady District 3) (Opus Group)
15 NODA Trophy Alex Connell
  (1st Gent District 3) (Opus Group)
16 NODA Trophy Airdrie & Coatbridge Amateur Operatic Society
  (Team from District 5) (Alan Smith, Arthur Smith)
17 Ian Jamieson Memorial Trophy Encore
  (Team from District 6) (Ian McKenna, Robert Scott)
18 Team Trophy Leven Amateur Musical Association
  (Team from District 7) (Duncan Milne, Robert Scott)
19 Wooden Spoon Falkirk Bohemians Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Club
    (Michael Chambers, Ian Davidson)
20 Nearest the Hole at the 10th  
  Lady Jeanne Connell
    (Opus Group)
  Gent Arthur Smith
    (Airdrie & Coatbridge Amateur Operatic Society)
21 Lowest Score  
  Lady No Entry
  Gent Michael Chambers
    (Falkirk Bohemians Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Club)