SW Dramatic Award

NODA Dramatic Award for Best Drama Production

re-introduced for 2004-2005 season

2004-2005      Truro Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society                   The Importance of Being Earnest

2005-2006      Aldbourne Light Entertainment Club                               Habeus Corpus

2006-2007      Exmouth Players                                                               Shirley Valentine

2007-2008      Encore Theatre Club                                                         The Crucible


2009-2010      Portishead Players                                                             Fawlty Towers

2010-2011      Encore Theatre Club                                                         Dancing at Lughnasa

2011    Sturminster Newton Amateur Dramatic Society

Playgoers of Dartington Hall  Closer


2012               Holt Dramatic Society                                                      The Birthday Party

2013               Holt Dramatic Society                                                      Terminus

2014               @2K                                                                                  Abigail’s Party

2015               St Alban Players                                                              Some Canterbury Tales