Combined Productions - Long Service Awards

Combined Productions were delighted to present NODA youth awards recently to a number of members.

6 years
Anna Bergen, Ross Robertson, Douglas Johnston, 
Kirsty Denoon

3 years
Alix Morland, Millar Young, Grace Kelly, 
Becca Matheson, Becky Sherrit, Alannah MacLennan, 
Anna Gerlings, Dasha Keith, Leah Murray

In addition committee member Kay Robertson received her 10 year badge.