390 Years of Service Recognised

After the final curtain fell on a hugely successful production of The Wizard of Oz, the entire cast and crew of Innerleithern & District Amateur Operatic Society gathered on stage to hear from President Nicola Watt and special guest, NODA Scotland Councillor Stuart McCue-Dick. Nicola thanked everyone for an excellent production and invited Mr McCue-Dick to hand over performance certificates to each of the children and young people taking part. The President then announced the various Long Service Awards which the Councillor presented as follows:

Zoe Spence 15 years
Leanne Young 20 years
Nicola Watt 25 years
Gillian Rendle 25 years
Shirley Bean 25 years
Allan Graham 25 years
Angela Pichlmayer 30 years
Greg Small 30 years

Adrianne Robb 40 years
Aileen Dumper 45 years
Evelyn Grahame 50 years
Rose Young 60 years

A staggering total of 390 years of service to amateur theatre.