NODA North West Conference - Supporting Companies

​The NODA North West Committee are very grateful for the continued support of many companies who utilise marketing opportunities and offer assistence with our annual conference. In 2018 the following companies have supported the event though advertising, the donation of services or raffle prizes and also attending the conference with an exhibition stand:

Online Box Office
Seaty - www.seaty.co.uk

Licensing Agents
​Barry Crossley Pantomines - www.barrycrossleypantomimes.com​
Dramatic Publishing Company - www.dramaticpublishing.com
​Music Theatre International (MTI) - www.mtishows.com​
​Rodgers & Hammerstien - www.rnh.com
​Samuel French - www.samuelfrench.co.uk
Stagescripts Ltd - www.stagescripts.com
Theatrical Rights Worldwide (TRW) - www.theatricalrights.co.uk
The Musical Company (Formally - The Really Useful Group) - www.themusicalcompany.com

Costumiers
Charades Theatrical Costume Hire Ltd - www.charades-theatrical.com
Stageworld Theatrical Costumier - www.stageworld-costumes.co.uk
Utopia Costumes - www.utopiacostumes.com

Technical Provision
Aurian Lighting - enquiries@aurianlighting.co.uk
​CPC UK - cpc.farnell.com​
McGuckin Audio - www.sjmcguckinltd.co.uk

Scenery, Backcloths & Props
The Border Studio - www.borderstudio.com

Printing, Design & Merchandise
Kelman Media - www.kelmanmedia.co.uk
LAT Creative - www.latcreative.co.uk
Stanley Road - Film, Amimation, Events - www.stanleyrd.com

Events & Theatres 
​Lytham Festival - www.lythamfestival.com