Be inspired by amateur theatre



to be held at The Electric Theatre, on 24th March 2019 <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. In memory of those members who have passed away since last year's AGM.
- 3. Report of the Annual General Meeting held on 18th March 2018 at Whitstable
- 4. Matters Arising
- 5. Councillor's Report
- 6. Membership Secretary's Report
- 7. Treasurer's Report
- 8. President's address by Mrs Jacquie Stedman
- 9. Election of SE Councillor Kay Rowan
- 10. Election Regional Representatives 2019-2020

District 1	Ms Dee Sharpe	District 12	Mrs E Gloria Smith
District 2	Mrs Brenda Gower	District 13	Miss Marie Coltman
District 3	Mrs Anne Lawson	District 14	Mrs Chris Horton
District 5	Mr Gordon Harris	District 16	Mrs Christine Blow
District 6	Ms Cheryl Mumford	District 17	Mr Mark Allen
District 7	Mrs Doreen Grierson	District 18	Mrs Pauline Surrey
District 9	Mrs Jose Harrison	District 19	Mr Jon Fox
District 10	Mr Mark Donalds		

National Operatic and

- 11. Appointment of officers 2019 2020
Hon Treasurer
Hon Secretary
Hon Membership SecretaryMr Keith Smithers
Mrs Pauline Catterall
Mr John Barnes
- 12. Appointment of Co-opted Members 2019 2020 Hon Editor Hon Awards Secretary Hon Web Manager Youth Advisor

Mr Gregory Gower Mrs Margaret Coltman Mr Mark Donalds Mr Mike Mullen

- 13. Regional Conference 2020: Sunday 29th March venue to be notified
- 14. Any Other Business

National Operatic and Dramatic Association

15 The Metro Centre, Peterborough PE2 7UHTel01733374790 Fax01733237286 Email info@noda.org.uk Web www.noda.org.uk Twitter @NODAtweets Facebook NationalOperaticDramaticAssociation Registered CIO charity number 1171216 Registered company number 241572 Registered in England and Wales at the above address. Patrons: The Lord Lloyd Webber and Connie Fisher